January 22, 2022

2011 Annamaet Gold Run Start Order

2011 Annamaet Gold Run Start Order

Below is the start order for Saturday’s heat of ADMA’s 2011 Gold Run, sponsored by Annamaet Petfoods and Sled Dog Studio.

There is no cutoff temperature for championship races, so we’ll race this weekend regardless of how chilly our morning temperatures are.

Post entries are not accepted for this race, so all start orders and starting times are final. All classes start at 2-minute intervals. Please note that trail mileages have changed slightly from previous

2-Dog Skijoring Class (6.2 miles)
Class starts: 11:00 a.m.
Check-in deadline: 10:45 a.m.

1  Emilie Entrikin
2  Becky Voris
3  Greg Jurek


4-Dog Class (6.2 miles)
Class starts: 11:34 a.m.
Check-in deadline: 11:15 a.m.

1  Carol Kaynor
2  Roni Noonan-Agre
3 Yan Clermont


6-Dog Class (8.1 miles)
Class starts: 12:08 p.m.
Check-in deadline: 11:45 a.m.

1  Andrea Swingley
2  Ami Gjestson
3 Shawn Erhart
4  Stacy Lanser
5  Christian Taveau
6  Tom Moore
7  Roger Champagne
8  Marie Wynn


10-Dog Class (12.5 miles)
Class starts: 1:00 p.m.
Check-in deadline: 12:45 p.m.

1  Carey Erhart
2  John Erhart
3  Christian Taveau
4  Dori Hollingsworth
5  Ed Arobio
6  Bonnie Borba
7  Jennifer Probert
8  Jeff Conn
9  Amanda Byrd
10 Mike Fields
11 Tom Moore
12 Lance Mackey (yes, really)



For more information on upcoming events, and for current race rules
and procedures, visit the ADMA website at <http://www.sleddog.org>, or
call (907) 457-MUSH.

Related posts